Michelle Williams shines in silver gown while supporting nominee husband Thomas Kail at Tony Awards

 Best Book of a Musical

 & Juliet — David West Read

Kimberly Akimbo — David Lindsay-Abaire — WINNER

New York, New York — David Thompson & Sharon Washington

Shucked — Robert Horn

Some Like It Hot — Matthew López & Amber Ruffin 


Best Performance by an Actor in a Featured Role in a Play

Jordan E. Cooper — Ain’t No Mo’

Samuel L. Jackson — August Wilson’s The Piano Lesson

Arian Moayed — A Doll’s House

Brandon Uranowitz — Leopoldstadt — WINNER

David Zayas — Cost Of Living 


Best Performance by an Actor in a Featured Role in a Musical 

Kevin Del Aguila — Some Like It Hot

 Kevin Cahoon — Shucked

Justin Cooley — Kimberly Akimbo

Jordan Donica — Lerner & Loewe’s Camelot

Alex Newell — Shucked — WINNER


Best Scenic Design of a Play 

Tim Hatley & Andrzej Goulding — Life Of Pi — WINNERS

Miriam Buether — Prima Facie

Rachel Hauck — Good Night, Oscar

Richard Hudson — Leopoldstadt

Dane Laffrey & Lucy Mackinnon — A Christmas Carol 


Best Costume Design of a Play

Brigitte Reiffenstuel — Leopoldstadt — WINNER

Tim Hatley, Nick Barnes & Finn Caldwell — Life Of Pi

Dominique Fawn Hill — Fat Ham

Emilio Sosa — Ain’t No Mo’

Emilio Sosa — Good Night, Oscar


Best Lighting Design of a Play 

Neil Austin — Leopoldstadt

Natasha Chivers — Prima Facie

Jon Clark — Jon Clark

Bradley King — Fat Ham

Tim Lutkin — Life Of Pi — WINNER

Jen Schriever — Arthur Miller’s Death Of A Salesman

Ben Stanton — A Christmas Carol 


Best Direction of a Play

Saheem Ali — Fat Ham

Jo Bonney — Cost Of Living

Jamie Lloyd — A Doll’s House

Patrick Marber — Leopoldstadt — WINNER

Stevie Walker-Webb — Ain’t No Mo’ 

Max Webster — Life Of Pi 


Best Sound Design of a Play

Carolyn Downing — Life Of Pi — WINNER

Joshua D. Reid — A Christmas Carol

Ben & Max Ringham — A Doll’s House

Ben & Max Ringham — Prima Facie

Jonathan Deans & Taylor Williams — Ain’t No Mo’ 


Best Choreography

Casey Nicholaw — Some Like It Hot — WINNER

Steven Hoggett — Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber Of Fleet Street

Susan Stroman — New York, New York

Jennifer Weber — & Juliet

Jennifer Weber — KPOP 


Special Tony Award for Lifetime Achievement in the Theatre 

Joel Grey

John Kander 


Tony Honors for Excellence in the Theatre

Victoria Bailey

Lisa Dawn Cave

Robert Fried 

Read more at DailyMail.co.uk