News, Culture & Society

15 amazing Winnipeg concerts

Every year in Winnipeg comes a lot of cool musicians from around the world. Especially for you, we made a small selection of 15 exciting concerts that you should definitely visit in 2019-2020. We tried to include in our selection of concerts from a variety of musical styles. So that each of our readers could find an event to their liking.

Winnipeg concerts  listings:

  • Tuesday 21 May 2019 – Leanne Pearson – Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Tuesday 28 May 2019 – Daniel O’Donnell – Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Sunday 02 June 2019 – Stampeders – Western Manitoba Centennial Auditorium (WMCA), Brandon, MB, Canada
  • Tuesday 04 June 2019 – Anvil – Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Saturday 08 June 2019 – Ani DiFranco – Old Market Square, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Sunday 16 June 2019 – Ashes and Dreams – Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Thursday 20 June 2019 – Colin Linden – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Sunday 23 June 2019 – Shaggy – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Tuesday 02 July 2019 – Laps and Chris Hauer – Forth, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Sunday 07 July 2019 – Queensryche – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Friday 12 July 2019 – The Tillers – Winnipeg Folk Festival, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Wednesday 17 July 2019 – The Motorleague – Park Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Saturday 27 July 2019 – My Son The Hurricane – Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Friday 09 August 2019 – Holly Rees – Lady Of The Lake, Brandon, MB, Canada
  • Saturday 10 August 2019 – Close Talker – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Thursday 15 August 2019 – Son of Dave – Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Friday 23 August 2019 – Ashes and Dreams – Whoop & Hollar Folk Festival, Portage La Prairie, MB, Canada
  • Thursday 29 August 2019 – Godspeed You! Black Emperor – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Friday 13 September 2019 – UB40 – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Thursday 19 September 2019 – Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Monday 23 September 2019 – Art d’Ecco – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Friday 04 October 2019 – Elton John – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Saturday 12 October 2019 – Descendents – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Sunday 20 October 2019 – Birds of Bellwoods – Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB, Canada
  • Thursday 31 October 2019 – Test Attraction – Gas Station Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Friday 28 February 2020 – Test Attraction – Gas Station Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

View full Winnipeg concerts listings and buy cheap tickets – http://winnipegconcertsdates.com. It is worth noting that tickets for upcoming concerts in Winnipeg should be ordered in advance. So the events in Winnipeg is quite popular and tickets are sold very quickly. Therefore, we recommend buying tickets 3-5 days before the show begins (at least).  A lot of positive emotions after visiting concerts in Winnipeg guaranteed.


Comments are closed.