Sam Smith and Kelly Holmes lead the winners at the 2023 Bank of London Rainbow Honours Awards

The Bank Of London Small Brand Or Organisation Of The Year

Winner: TwoDadsUK

Highly Commended: Moonlight Experiences

Optum Inspirational Role Model Of The Year

Winner: Marie-Helene Tyack – Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty

Highly Commended: Adam Wilson – Virgin Media O2

Outstanding LGBTQIA Network Of The Year

Winner: RainbowNet UK&I – DHL

Highly Commended: Proud FT – Financial Times

Marketing Campaign Of The Year

Winner: ‘A to Z of Awesome’ Campaign – LEGO

Highly Commended: #AllOurPride – Pride in London

New LGBTQIA Network Of The Year

Winner: Together with Pride – Swiss Re

Highly Commended: Lockton Pride – Lockton

Head Of Diversity Of The Year

Winner: Yasir Mirza – Financial Times

Highly Commended: Sarah Fennell – Macquarie Group

Gilead Outstanding Network Lead Of The Year

Winner: Tyler Lee & Austin Key – Unilever

Highly Commended: Liam O’Shaughnessy – GSK

Financial Times Corporate LGBTQIA Champion Of The Year

Winner: Emily Hamilton – RS Group plc

Winner: Richard Hartley-Parkinson – Metro

Highly Commended: Jacqui Rhule-Dagher – Hogan Lovells International LLP

Corporate Ally Of The Year

Winner: Caroline Frankum – Kantar

Highly Commended: David Ellis – Jacobs

Centrica Community Initiative Of The Year

Winner: UK Black Pride

Highly Commended: Mosaic LGBT+ Young Persons’ Trust

DHL Large Brand Or Organisation Of The Year

Winner: Wickes

Highly Commended: Unilever

GSK Charity Of The Year

Winner: Stonewall UK

Highly Commended: Black Trans Alliance

Sedulo Celebrity Ally Of The Year

Winner: Nicola Sturgeon

Highly Commended: Beverley Knight

Musician Of The Year

Winner: Sam Smith

Highly Commended: Adam Lambert

Campaigner Or Influencer Of The Year

Winner: Jake and Hannah Graf

Highly Commended: Jude Guaitamacchi – Becoming Jude

Media Moment Of The Year

Winner: Eastenders – Suki and Eve’s storyline

Highly Commended: I’m A Celebrity… Get Me Out Of Here! – Jill Scott’s win

Melrose Celebrity LGBTQIA Champion Of The Year

Winner: Dame Kelly Holmes

Highly Commended: Michael Gunning

Raytheon Lifetime Achievement

Winner: Lord Michael Cashman CBE